Gold Key Awards finalists and winners are determined by a high-profile jury of hospitality industry leaders from the operations, design, development and investment sectors. This year’s panel selected standout projects from a competitive field of 350 submissions from more than 100 design firms around the world.

Thank you to our 2020 Gold Key Awards judges

  • Gonzalo Bustamante, Executive Vice President, Design and Development, MGM Resorts International
  • Wing T. Chao, Founder, Wing T. Chao Global Advisers
  • Wade Fischer, SVP Design & Construction, Aimbridge Hospitality
  • Julie Frank, SVP of Design, Highgate Hotels
  • Stacey Greene, VP Project Management, Pyramid Hotel Group
  • Scott Hammons, Vice President, Design & Construction, DiamondRock Hospitality Company
  • Lori Horvath, Managing Director, Project and Development Services, Hotels, Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Carl Hren, Senior Vice President-Development, Concord Hospitality Enterprises Company
  • Linda Laucirica, Senior Director, Design & Project Management, Lifestyle Full -Service Brands, Marriott International
  • David McCaslin, Chief Development Officer, HHM
  • Michael Medzigian, Chairman & CEO, Watermark Lodging Trust
  • Barry Nidiffer, Founder/Development Manager, Barry Partners, LLC
  • Thomas Prins, Principal, TQP Capital Partners
  • Stephani Robson, Senior Lecturer, Cornell School of Hotel Administration
  • Christine Shanahan, Principal, HVS Design